Woods Walk - History of Match Winners

As of: October 6, 2024 Match

<u>Year</u>	<u>Winner</u>
2009	Jim Huffman
2010	Tom Zillhardt (April)
2010	Paul Whipple (August)
2011	John Kline
2012	John Kline
2013	Tom Zillhardt
2014	Cancelled due to weather
2015	John Kline
2016	David Horan, Tom Zillhardt (Tie)
2017	David Kremer
2018	David Horan
2019	David Kremer
2020	Cancelled due to Covid-19
2021	Cancelled due to Match Director health issues
2022	David Horan - Stock Centerfire (May) Nik Pagerly - Rimfire (May)
2022	Paul Whipple - Centerfire with Iron Sights (October) Lane Parmley - Centerfire with Red Dot (October) John Plouse - Rimfire with Iron Sights or Red Dot (October)
2023	John Plouse - Centerfire with Iron Sights (May) Dennis Dyckman - Centerfire with Red Dot (May) Barry James - Rimfire with Iron Sights or Red Dot (May)
2023	Joe Solimando - Centerfire with Iron Sights (October) Dennis Dyckman - Centerfire with Red Dot (October)

Barry James - Rimfire with Iron Sights or Red Dot (October)

2024 Sue Heist - Centerfire with Iron Sights (May)

Zack Russell - Centerfire with Red Dot (May)

Andy Katzenmoyer - Rimfire with Iron Sights or Red Dot (May)

Sue Heist - Centerfire with Iron Sights (October)
John Mattu - Centerfire with Red Dot (October)

Sue Heist - Rimfire with Iron Sights or Red Dot (October)

Notes:

- 1. Matches were held prior to 2009, but unfortunately, we have no records of who won.
- 2. Matches prior to 2022 only had one Gun Class Stock Centerfire.
- 3. Starting in Fall of 2022, we standardized on three Gun Classes as shown.

Revised: October 6, 2024